Upcoming Events


Past Events

Thu, 05/17/2018 - 13:00

Demola IV period 2018 - Final Pitch

The highlight of Demola Tampere IV period batch of 2018 is approaching: the Final Pitching event... Read more ›

Tue, 03/06/2018 - 13:00

Demola III Period 2018 - Final Pitch

And so it is just like you said it would be - THE DAY OF THE FINAL PITCH! Two months, hundreds... Read more ›

Wed, 01/17/2018 - 10:00

Demola III Period 2018 - Jam #1

The new projects of the III period batch began with a great start at the Kickoff last week, and... Read more ›

Tue, 12/12/2017 - 15:00

Demola Autumn 2017 - Final Pitching Event

The crowning moment of Demola Autumn 2017 is here: the Final Pitching Event! This event is an... Read more ›

Tue, 05/16/2017 - 12:00

Demola Spring 2017 - Final Pitching event

This time, 28 innovation projects of Demola Spring 2017 are approaching the finishing ... Read more ›

Fri, 04/07/2017 - 14:00

Demola Spring 2017 - Testing Afternoon

The Demola Spring 2017 campaign is fastly approaching the halfway point. 28 teams of talented... Read more ›

Tue, 04/04/2017 - 12:00

Demola Spring 2017 - Mid-Pitching Event

The Mid-pitching Event is a crucial checkpoint for all the Demola teams. Each team will have 3... Read more ›

Tue, 01/31/2017 - 15:00

Demola Spring 2017 - Kick-off

Spring campaign is just about to kick off with 140 Demola students who will be innovating... Read more ›

Thu, 01/12/2017 - 12:00

Demola Autumn 2016 - Final pitching event

Over 20 innovation projects of Demola Autumn 2016 are approaching the finish line, which means it's... Read more ›

Thu, 11/17/2016 - 12:00

Demola Autumn 2016 - Mid-pitching event

Mid-pitching Event is a crucial checkpoint for all the Demola teams. Every team will have 3 minutes... Read more ›

Pages